Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
After being blessed with 5 1/2 inches of rain abt 2 weeks ago, we then we're blessed with mosquitos by the dozen. Called Danny Gonzalez from Stynger Pest Control to the rescue. He took care of them in a flash. We have had Danny take care of all our BUGS inside & out for several years. He is dependable, honest and reliable. Thank you Danny! We can now enjoy our backyard.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
A+++ service very responsive
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
Awesome service and rates. Stynger has been servicing my home for a few years now and never had any issues. The service is friendly, courteous, and always punctual. Highly recommended!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
Stynger pest control came to our house and got rid of all the critters in one shot!!! Thanks Danny for the prompt service! The service was excellent!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
Very professional and a pest control company that actually cares about their customers I recommend this company
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
"I didn't fight again with pests and fleas...I think my dogs are happier than me"
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
Very satisfied with your services thank you very much!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-25
Stynger pest control came to our house and the sevice was excellent! Amazing service and very professional!! Highly recommend Stynger Pest Control for any service.